Wednesday, 22/8/2018 UTC+1
Universal Church of the Kingdom of God

Seven churches of the Apocalypse


There are seven churches in the book of revelation:

  • Ephesus
  • Smyrna
  • Pergamum
  • Thyatira
  • Sardis
  • Philadelphia
  • Laodicea

These seven churches symbolise seven different people… which one are you?

Join us every Wednesday for seven weeks for this eye-opening study.

7 Cities. 7 Churches. 7 Letters. 1 Revelation

Event: Seven churches of the Apocalypse
Date: Wednesdays
Time: 7.30pm (also at 7am, 10am & 3pm)
Location: At your local UCKG HelpCentre


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *